centerspread

Roving Reporter: What would you do on your last day if you believed the world was going to end on Dec. 21, 2012?

“I would go
skydiving or drive
to the aquarium
and jump into the
dolphin exhibit.
Something wild but
probably illegal.” Nikki Morse, freshman

“If the world
came to an end
in December, I
would skydive
into a volcano just
because that would
be awesome!” Jordan Camposano, senior

“I would kayak to
Emerald Island
to try to find the
elusive chipmunk
spider to prove to
my students that it
exists.” Kenneth Wood, zoology teacher

“I would make
sure to apologize
to anyone I had
ever hurt and
forgive those who
had hurt me.” Mariah Henderson, sophomore

DO NOT COMMENT

